For more information on IYF programs:

General IYF Programs                                         Dance Program
Phone: 1.888.634.8436                                      Phone: 631.742.6953
Email: info@iyfusa.org                                        Email: performance@iyfusa.org

Connect with an IYF branch near you

East Coast

LocationNumberAddressEmail
East Coast Headquarters1-888-634-8436300 Nassau Road Huntington, NY 11743info@iyfusa.org
Manhattan Branch212-695-12942152 3rd Ave, New York, NY 10035manhattan@iyfusa.org
Brooklyn Branch917-526-7498765 43rd Street 1st Floor Brooklyn, NY 11232zhouhongyueiyf@gmail.com
Bronx Branch (Spanish)646-898-9961685 Morris Park Ave 2nd Floor, Bronx, NY 10462
Ottawa Branch819-431-0377132 Rue Brodeur Gatineau, QC J8Y 2R2, Canadajungseokoh85@gmail.com
Toronto Branch778-881-550870 McGriskin Road, Toronto, ON M1S 5C5, Canadaiyftoronto@gmail.com
Jacksonville Branch904-646-78853850 Beach Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32207jacksonville@iyfusa.org
Miami Branch954-667-7753331 NW 65th Way Hollywood, FL 33024miami@iyfusa.org
Orlando Branch407-312-4028301 S Oak Avenue, Sanford, FL 32771
Atlanta Branch470-448-681911000 Rogers Circle, Johns Creek, GA 30097atl@iyfef.org
Chicago Branch847-329-02374825 W Jarlath Street Lincolnwood, IL 60712chicago@iyfusa.org
Indianapolis Branch317-294-5329383 S Emerson Avenue Indianapolis, IN 46219indyiyf@gmail.com
Fort Wayne Branch260-444-49183316 S Calhoun Street, Fort Wayne, IN 46807fortwayne@iyfusa.org
Minneapolis Branch612-275-33483000 West Broadway Avenue Minneapolis, MN 55411iyfminneapolis@gmail.com
Detroit Branch248-608-14091181 Harding Avenue Rochester Hills, MI 48307iyfmichigan@iyfef.org
Boston Branch617-320-3296180 Blue Hill Avenue #3 Boston, MA 02125
New Jersey Branch201-406-46771075 Queen Anne Road Teaneck, NJ 07666
New Orleans Branch504-602-99303720 Saratoga Dr, Metairie, LA 70002neworleans@iyfusa.org
Philadelphia Branch215-379-0501305 Township Line Road Elkins Park, PA 19027philadelphia@iyfusa.org
Memphis Branch901-646-0055764 Chatwood Cove Memphis, TN 38122memphis@iyfusa.org
Washington D.C. Branch703-973-79757461 Miramar Drive Manassas, VA 20109jpark34@gmu.edu

West Coast

LocationNumberAddressEmail
Los Angeles Branch213-386-00973183 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 196 P, LA, CA 90010losangeles@iyfusa.org
Orange County Branch714-814-94363330 W Lincoln Avenue Anaheim, CA 92801
San Jose Branch408-893-2267 408-784-0163 (Spanish)1548 Curtner Avenue, San Jose, CA 95125soomihwang@gmail.com
Phoenix Branch480-273-21995239 N 17th Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85015
Anchorage Branch907-258-99871020 W Fireweed Lane Anchorage, AK 99503
Vancouver Branch778-881-5508565 Madore Ave, Coquitlam, BC, V3K 3A8iyfvan@gmail.com
Denver Branch720-308-344212640 E Bates Circle, Aurora, CO 80014danielj@iyfusa.org
Honolulu Branch808-679-28001219 Keeaumoku Street, Suite 400, Honolulu, HI 96814 honolulu@iyfusa.org
Kansas Branch816-437-54401301 E 100th Terrace Kansas City, MO 64131
Albuquerque Branch3001 Cuervo Drive NE Albuquerque, NM 87110albuquerque@iyfusa.org
Las Vegas Branch702-248-05722880 Red Rock Street Las Vegas, NV 89146lasvegas@iyfusa.org
Portland Branch971-300-11276225 SW Dale Avenue Beaverton, OR 97008
Oklahoma City Branch405-535-95535801 S Pennsylvania Avenue Oklahoma City, OK 73119oklahoma@iyfusa.org
Dallas Branch972-272-47241149 N Plano Rd, Garland, TX 75042cantatadallas@gmail.com
El Paso Branch6869 Enid Court #74 El Paso, TX 79912
Houston Branch346-400-18122516 Wavell Street, Houston, TX 77088houston@iyfusa.org
San Antonio Branch210-993-9417405 Walton Ave, San Antonio, TX 78225sanantonio@iyfusa.org
Salt Lake City Branch801-656-52992364 S Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84115iyf.slcity@gmail.com
Tacoma Branch253-582-359910103 South Tacoma Way Lakewood, WA 98499